NABTEB 2019 MAY/JUNE TIME-TABLE

NABTEB 2019 MAY/JUNE TIME-TABLE


2019 NABTEB QUESTION PAPER IS NOW AVAILABLE WITH US 

NABTEB EXAM WILL NOT BE LIKE 2019 WAEC EXAM BECAUSE NABTEB QUESTION PAPER WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOU 2DAYS B4 EXAM DATE 

THANKS

07066670798


================================
Monday 06/05/2019
Information & Commmunications Technology (ICT) (Practical) 9.00a.m-12 noon
========================================
Tuesday 07/05/2019
Fisheries (Practical) 9.00a.m-12.00 noon
========================================
Friday 10/05/2019
Geography (Practical. & Phy.Geo.) 9.00a.m-11.00a.m
=======================================
Monday 13/05/2019
Physics (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.45a.m
==============================
===========
Tuesday 14/05/2019
Chemistry (Practical) 9:00a.m-11:00a.m
==============================
===========
Wednesday 15/05/2019
Biology Paper (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.00a.m
==============================
=============
Thursday 16/05/2019
Agricultural Science (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.00a.
m
Animal Husbandry (Practical) 12:00noon-2.30pm
=========================
Monday 20/05/2019
Mathematics (Essay & Obj) 9:00a.m-1:00p.m
Information & Communications Technology (ICT) (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m
==============================
==================
Tuesday 21/05/2019
English Language (Essay/Obj/Oral)9.00a.m-1.1
0p.m
Civic Education (Objective & Essay) 3.00p.m-5.50pm
==============================
======================
Wednesday 22/05/2019
Economics (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-12.20pm
)
Christain Religious Studies (Objective & Essay) 2.00p.m- 4.30p.m
Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay) 2.00p.m- 4.30p.m
==============================
=========================
Thursday 23/05/2019
Further Mathematics (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-12:45p.m
Government (Objective & Essay) 1.30p.m- 4.00p.m
==============================
============================
Friday 24/05/2019
Chemistry ( Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-11:30am
Agricultural Science (Objective & Essay) 3.00p.m-5.30p.m
==============================
============================
Monday 27/05/2019
Office Practice (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Tourism (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:40a.m
Animal Husbandry (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:40a.m
Fisheries (Objective & Essay) 9:00a.m-11:40a.m
Literature-in-English (Objective & Prose) 12.30pm-2.30p.m
Geography (Objective & Essay) 3:00p.m-6:00p.m
==============================
==========================
Tuesday 28/05/2019
Physics (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-11.45a.m
Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay) 1.00p.m-4:30p.m
==============================
=============================
Thursday 30/05/2019
Biology (Objective & Essay) 9.00a.m-11.20a.m
Commerce (Objective & Essay) 1:00p.m-4:20p.m
==============================
===============================
Friday 31/05/2019
Literature-in-English (Drama & Poetry) 3.00p.m-5.00p.m
.

_Call/SMS/WhatsApp ALITECH - +2347066670798 For Nabteb Runs_

Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts

0 comments:

Your comments encourage us on our work